Testimonials

Throughout the years Mattress Mart has been lucky enough to help thousands of wonderful customers meet their inidividual sleep needs. Whether shopping for a mattress, a supportive pillow, a decorative headboard, or a sturdy bedframe, we have had the opportunity to welcome countless amazing people into our no-pressure sales environment at our Kalamazoo, Portage and Battle Creek locations. On occasion, our customers have posted reviews of their shopping experiences or shared their gratitude with us in local forums, which we've collected here to show our visitors what makes Mattress Mart different from other sleep shops.

Carl & Linda N. - Kalamazoo October 2017

Thank yuo to the staff of Mattress Mart. It was a very good experience. Thank you to the delivery staff. Done in a professional manner. Prompt timeline/prompt set-up.  Thank you, Mr.&Mrs. N.

Florence M. - Portage October 2017

Guss was a very knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. He was most helpful in every way and the delivery men were great.

Carole G. - Kalamazoo October 2017

We were fortunate to have salesman's undivided attention and we were able to process thru the multiple choices with his help.  Good experience.

Charlene B. - Battle Creek September 2017

I feel I was handled very well at the store & the delivery men did a great job and were very professional.

Randal E. - Kalamazoo September 2017

This as my second purchase from Mattress Mart. The delivery was on time and very efficient.

Adam & Paula H. - Battle Creek September 2017

Purchase went well except the need for headboard brackets was not mentioned. Store did provide brackets for me to install - haven't done it yet since were were traveling. Hopefully not a big deal.

Joe H. - Portage September 2017

Guss was a real professional and helped me decide what would work best for me and my needs. Guss was even able to arrange my delivery before delivery hours started so I could go to work on time. See Guss for your next quality mattress and other needs. Thanks Guss!  Joe.

Rick & Kim H. - Kalamazoo September 2017

Zack - thanks for explaining all the choices and taking time for us. It's been over a month and I love ♥ our new bed. As usual, MM always the best choice and price. Delivery people were great too.  On time, polite and clean.  Thanks Zack!

Barbara & Dick L. - Portage September 2017

We've been customers for many years. We were very pleased with the service we received at M. Mart when we noted that our mattress was defective, someone came out and we were notified that it would be replaced - we met with Guss who was extremely helpful in selecting a new one. He was able to find a suitable mattress for us - no pressure! He's a great salesman and we enjoyed working with him.

Tom S. - Kalamazoo September 2017

Service was great from sales to delivery. Thanks

Cheri R-J - Battle Creek August 2017

Kevin was great!  Delivery was super! Guys were in and out in 5 minutes. Fast, efficient, polite!

Gerald T. - Portage August 2017

On time delivery.

Helpful courteous delivery men.

Great comfortable bed.

Steele M. - Battle Creek August 2017

Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable. The delivery men were in and out but very respectful!  Great service!

Ann B. - Kalamazoo August 2017

Upon sharing our dilema, Guss (with his 22 yrs experience) got us a solution that was in our price range - delivery was the next day - could not be more satisfied. love our new bed!!

Mark C. - Kalamazoo August 2017

Excellent service! Very satisfied with customer support and product quality!  MC

Lisa F. - Kalamazoo August 2017

We appreciate the LOCALLY owned store. We get all our mattresses there. Guss offers great customer service. Please stay in business!! :)

Ronda N. - Portage August 2017

Guss was an excellent salesman. He was polite, informative, and not pushy. The 2 men that delivered were on time, polite and careful. Thank you.

Judity J. - Kalamazoo August 2017

Did not "shop" around - just trusted that Mattress Mart would give me the best deal - Before and After.

John C. - Portage August 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

JoAnn T. - Kalamazoo August 2017

Great friendly helpful staff. Both in store and delivery people!

Jeff C. - Kalamazoo July 2017

Great customer service!

Super informed and it was quick and easy. Delivery guys were also excellent - awesome service!

Darwin W. - Battle Creek July 2017

Wonderful from top to bottom. Great service from all!

Mo L. - Kalamazoo July 2017

My experience was great!  As usual, you are the only people I go to when I need bedding!

Alison T. - Kalamazoo July 2017

Thank you for making the exchange possible. Everyone was polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. Delivery was on-time and efficient. I'm very pleased with this purchase. Thanks so much! A+

Therese T. - Kalamazoo July 2017

Zachary was very helpful in choosing this mattress set. He was very courteous and answered all my questions.  The two men who delivered and set up my purchase (sorry I didn't get their names) were great too - professional and fast. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Raymond L. - Portage July 2017

We had a pleasant experience purchasing from Mattress Mart. Guss was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress. He was a very knowledgeable salesman. Delivery and set up went very smooth.

Rob & Liz W. - Kalamazoo July 2017

My wife and i finally had a great experience buying our mattress. Guss's approach and knowledge and no pressure sales allowed us to find the right mattress. We have in the past felt pressured as well as had bad experiences buying mattresses for our children. We feel we made the right choice. Your delivery drivers Chris and Ryan were very professional and polite. Good job to all!

Vernon S. - Kalamazoo July 2017

Guss was great and very helpful -- delivered on the 10th!

John & Brenda S. - Kalamazoo July 2017

Thanks Guss for making the suggestion to try the "Radiance" memory foam. we would have never considered it otherwise - we LOVE IT! Great service and delivery. Very Happy!!

Susan J. - Battle Creek July 2017

Any mattress or bed I need I always think of Mattress Mart. Good price! Good service!

Ted & Lucille M. - Portage June 2017

Guss made this a very pleasant experience. I will recommend that my friend's shop at this store and ask for his recommendation.

Tina M. - Portage June 2017

Guss was a wonderful person to work with. He didn't pressure me, but did show me 4 beds of a firmness that I had indicated I wanted. I was in your store 1-1/2 hrs deciding on which bed I wanted. Very positive experience. I will recommend this store to my friends and family. Thank you.

Zachary D. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Very helpful. Everything was delivered and set up in great time.

Alex H. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Keep up the good work! Sales and delivery staff were incredibly helpful, informative, and timely! Miles ahead of the competition in town even if they were not SLEEPING ON THE JOB!!

Margaret C. & Lynda M. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Zack was great!

Lewis & Loraine H. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Clerk was very helpful in helping us select a mattress - gave us choices from different price ranges. We've been very happy with our new mattress.

Barb L. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Guss was very helpful. Informative too!

Todd & Angela H. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Delivery people were great. they were able to get our king size mattress in a very tight hallway.  Thanks!

Melissa S. - Kalamazoo June 2017

Outstanding customer service from Guss.  The delivery men were very professional - in and out quickly!

John B. - Battle Creek June 2017

Chad was a great salesman, answered all of my questions and gave me great pointers to think over before making a purchase. The 2 men that delivered were excellent.

Jill T. - Battle Creek May 2017

Get your ordered items in sooner.

MM - You have our apologies Jill. Even though the item only took a few extra days due to the holiday, it took longer than we were hoping.  Thank you very much and I hope you enjoy your new adjustable base!

Carol A. - Kalamazoo May 2017

Super pleased from the salesman in the store to the delivery men who were very efficient and respectful of my home. I will be bak again and recommend you to friends.

Sharon B. - Portage May 2017

Larrs was amazing - knowledgeable & courteous. He stayed open late & patiently helped us reach our decision! Highly Recommend! +++
The delivery team was also exemplary, offering to move old mattress to basement and remove one from that location. They went above and beyond w/ a positive attitude!

Saundra A. - Kalamazoo May 2017

Guss, very helpful. He listened to me. I told him the amt. I could spend, and my needs. The very first mattress I tried I bought.  Thank you for truly helping me. Purchased Blue Marengo Firm

Jordan & Michelle T. - Kalamazoo May 2017

Guss was great and answered all of our questions. he listened to us and we were more than just a "sale".

Robert W. - Battle Creek May 2017

Zack was very helpfull and knowledgeable.

Mary R. - May 2017

Satisfactory so far.

Jon M. - Portage May 2017

All staff very professional. Guss very informative. Delivery and set-up men were efficient and courteous. Very positive experience.

June L. - Portage May 2017

The delivery crew was great. Pounctual, carried mattress and the box springs downstairs and removed the old. Pleasant and helpful. Guss - explained about the mattress and gave an option within our requirements.

Cindy B. - Kalamazoo May 2017

Zack was exceptional showing mewhat I went looking for and the two delivery men were prompt and efficient and friendly. Great experience Smile

John B. - Battle Creek May 2017

Happy with salesman, all went well.

Marie C. - Kalamazoo May 2017

I am very happy with my new bed. Guss was so helpful and so nice to me. I'm so glad I went to Mattress Mart for my bed, I like the location of the store, easy in and out for parking. I tell all my friends they should go to Mattress Mart, they make you feel welcome.

Larry B. - Battle Creek May 2017

Kevin was great to work with, a very nice guy. the delivery guys were so nice and so very helpful with the set-up. I would do business with you again, no problem at all. Larry

Kathryn B. - Kalamazoo May 2017

We love our new mattress set! My husband's back is not as painful despite his medical condition!

Deanne S. - Battle Creek May 2017

Fantastic, well made! Great service and great people. Never had anything so nice.

Madison U. - Kalamazoo April 2017

Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect mattress. I love it!  Madison.

Steven B. - Portage April 2017

Very good delivery people.

Fran S. - Kalamazoo April 2017

Guss is great as always. This is our 2nd mattress purchase from him. Happy to see he was still there to assist us with our purchase. Very helpful and patient - not pushy. It's not easy picking out a new mattress for 2 people that don't like the same type of firmness. Thanks Guss.

Carrie J. - Battle Creek April 2017

the entire process was fantastic. The salesman and delivery guys were a pleasure to work with. I had to postpone my delivery about a month and it was no problem. I'll definitely recommend you!  Thanks so much!

Raydell G. - Kalamazoo April 2017

What wonderful people and service. Guss is excellent and patient - had me think things through - I wanted NO adjustable bed till he had me try it - what a difference! We took a lot of time and w/ customers waiting. I love my bed and still getting used to it. The 2 men who set it up were so nice, fast and efficient. They floored me.  I had a question after they left and called Guss. Thanks to all of you for the wonderful experience - quite a place, quite wonderful employees, too. Thank you !

Ron & Barb F. - April 2017

Kevin was very nice to work with and the delivery people were good also.

Kathy A. - Kalamazoo March 2017

Salesman very friendly, patient, and was not pushy (goodpoint). Sohwed me different options until I found the right mattress. Gave me all the details on warranty. Also, delivery men were very friendly and neat.

Si & Julie S. - Kalamazoo March 2017

We had a very good experience. Good customer service and product konwledge without the high pressure.

Scott & Melanie K. - Kalamazoo March 2017

Patrick was amazing as expected. 4th mattress bought from store. We will be back again. Thanks to all.

Gail S. - March 2017

We had 3 visits, got different info all 3 times - confusing! Coil gage, warranty and web sites were a tad different each time for these detail oriented comparison shoppers. Appreciated the final pricing by Trent!  Delivery staff Ryan and Chris were efficient, very pleasant and very professional! Will continue to recommend Mattress Mart as I have done for over 20 years. Thank you for what you do!  You are awesome Larrs!

Mattress Mart response:  Hello Gail, and thank you for your kind words.  Even though we make every effort to be 100% accurate, sometimes we make a mistake. The website was corrected immediately with the appropriate gauge of wire for the spring. After all, we're still human and can occasionally mess up! :)  Thank you, thank you, thank you for your business. We really do appreciate any and all constructive feedback that we can get, as it only serves to help us help you better.  Thanks again!

Barb M. - Kalamazoo March 2017

Sales person great and delivery guys were great, however, I wish the guys told my husband they would take the old beds. Waste Management would not take them. We had to wrap them up in the cold weather in order for them to pick up.

Dean & Edie B. - Kalamazoo March 2017

Guss the salesman was great. Men who delivered were wonderful!  We'll go back there for next mattress.

David B - Kalamazoo March 2017

Service was excellent. Couldn't ask for better experience.

Al M. - Portage March 2017

Nice people to deal with.

James O. - Kalamazoo March 2017

Great service. Friendly delivery guys.  Guss is a great salesman. Thank you!

Michael S. - Kalamazoo February 2017

My wife could only sleep 2-3 hours on our old mattress. With this mattress she sleeps 6.5 hours consistently and she can lay on her back to sleep for the first time in 20 years! It has been terrific for both of us. Thank you so much Guss, it is everything you said it would be and more.

Dan & Nancy N. - Kalamazoo February 2017

Both mattress sets on frames we already had are really higher than we would like. We are tall enough for it to work for us. If our short mothers stay with us, we would have to get a bunkie board for the twin. Guss did explain the bunkie board - I thought it would look like a "kiddie" bed, so I blew it off. Don't downplay the mattress's thickness. Guss did a great job working with us. The delivery guys were courteous, proficient, and helpful.

Donald & Rita B. - Kalamazoo February 2017

everyone was so nice and eager to hep in any way. Delivery men were very polite and helpful. Thanks to all of them!

Cindy P. - Kalamazoo February 2017

Guss was wonderful person to work with, is funny and nice. answer all your questions. Thank you

Danny W. - Battle Creek February 2017

Very nice people. Bed was next day, old mattress box spring taken and people were very helpful. Thank you for your help and for the quick delivery.

Robert B. - Kalamazoo February 2017

Salesperson "Guss" was very helpful in me selecting the right mattress, and gave me info on my question on pillow. Delivery people were very quick and very nice.

Mary M. - Portage February 2017

Guss was very friendly and helpful. I didn't realize I could choose a "low profile" box spring. Thanks to Guss, I can now get into bed without a ladder!!! Also, delivery guys were great. Mary M.

Ingrid W. - Kalamazoo February 2017

delivery was on time and very fast. clean up was great. Very happy!

George B. - Portage February 2017

Salesman Patrick was very helpful and the two young men that delivered our mattress were very accomodating. Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks to all for making this pleasurable.

Don & Dab W. - Portage February 2017

Guss was very helpful in helping us make our decision. Helpful, but not pushy which I really liked.  Price was very good and loved the fact you had free delivery and removal of old mattress.  Will definitely recommend you to family and friends.

Paula B. - Kalamazoo February 2017

Our visit to Mattress Mart was very positive experience - we appreciate the "no push" approach. Larrs was very friendly and helpful. We felt good about doing business "Locally". The 2 delivery men were also very professional, clean and friendly.

Don & Ingrid P. - Portage February 2017

Salesman was helpful and friendly. Delivery men did a great job. Thank you for everything. We will tell our friends to shop at Mattress Mart.

Gilbert & Jennifer - Portage January 2017

Guss was a great person to work with. He should put on a clinic to teach others how to be an effective salesperson. He was efficient, respectful, and worked the room so everyone was taken care of in a timely manner.

Paul & Melody B. - Portage January 2017

Guss was knowledgeable, helpful.  Delivery guys were on time and courteous.

Ferdi H. - Portage January 2017

Guss gave us perfect advice!  We are very happy!

Laurie S. - Kalamazoo January 2017

I was pleased to have my bed delivered the same day as I purchased. I knew to go to Trent's store, if I was going to be able to get it quick. You see, my mom has passed away and us kids have been staying with Dad, taking turns sleeping in the chair. Thank you, Trent and team, for helping us comforted in our time of sorrow.  Laurie.

Carol S. - Portage January 2017

We had a wonderful experience as always!!  Sales person and delivery people were lovely!

Tom R. - Portage January 2017

Guss was very helpful and knowledgeable. We got great customer service and fast delivery.

James W. - Kalamazoo January 2017

I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The person in the store was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I trusted him. The delivery men were also very competent and helpful. I would come to your store again.

Sandy R. - Portage January 2017

Larrs & Trent,

Thank you for your quick response in resolving our mechanical bed problems. Our frustration is gone and we truly love our latex mattress. We shall continue to be Mattress Mart customers. Again, thank you for your help.

Joyce & Glenn A. - Portage January 2017

The gentleman (Guss) who sold me the mattress was very nice. He was gracious, patient, and helped me make the right decision of what we needed. The gentleman who delivered our mattress was friendly and had a smile the whole time. Both gentlemen were very helpful and made our experience a pleasant one!! Thanks Guss & Chris!!

Marvin S - Battle Creek January 2017

Good service (salesperson)

Prompt delivery & quick & neat set up (nice guys)

Randall G. - Battle Creek January 2017

Very happy with bed, salesman and delivery. I will buy from you again. Thank you.

Bob & Laurel K. - Kalamazoo January 2017

Guss was very helpful and knowledgeable. I think we spent at least an hour checking different options. I'd suggest you make sure the factory spec sheets on the display beds are accurate - the one we looked at for S&F weren't correct. And a great thank you to your delivery specialists - they did a terrific job and were very quick and efficient.

MM Reply - The offending spec card was indeed inaccurate. It was an oversight that we do our best to avoid, but we're still human. It has since been removed and corrected. Thank you for pointing it out to us!!

Harold & Pamela M. - Portage December 2016

So far the mattress feels good, though we just have had it delivered about 1hr, time will tell.

Also, your delivery guys (Ryan & Chris) did a great job, they were on time, fast, in & out very quickly, respectful of our home (removed their shoes). Great job all around. Looking forward to many good nights sleep.

David S. - Portage December 2016

We went to look for a mattress, another couple was there too that I knew. So we spoke then he waited on us then them. It was great. We ended up with a good mattress for us. It was lots of fun. Thank you.

Andrea H. - Portage December 2016

Guss was great to work with. He was very informative and helpful. Thank you!

Ron B. - Portage December 2016

Patrick was very helpful & friendly. Would buy from him again!

Robison - Portage December 2016

Larrs was very helpful. We would recommend your store to anyone!  Thank you!

Mary N. - Portage December 2016

What a great group of guys - from salesmen to delivery people - all great!

Peter C. - Kalamazoo December 2016

The guys were polite & took shoes off at door :)  They didn't panic when the remote didn't work. They got in their truck, drove to the store and purchased a new battery for me and it worked right away.

Carol W. - Battle Creek December 2016

Great service. We have made several purchases and have never had any problems. Love our new Stearns and Foster!!

Robert W. - Kalamazoo December 2016

Thank you!

Joe T. - Kalamazoo December 2016

Would like to say the guys who delivered the bed were courteous and friendly when delivering the bed. Were able to set up the bed with no problems.

Laura O. - Kalamazoo December 2016

Guss did a great job. We told him what we wanted and he showed us what was in our price range. Great mattress.

Gladys B. - Battle Creek November 2016

Our salesperson was very pleasant ad helpful. I enjoyed my experience at this store. My items were delivered on time. Thank you for such fine service.

Steve & Reema S. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss was terrific! So knowledgeable and so friendly, listened attentively and guided us to a PERFECT mattress! My back and neck pain was gone after two nights on it and my pregnant wife called from a business trip to say she missed our bed! Thanks so much, we'll send our friends!

Richard & Brenda L. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss was a pleasure to work with. He took the time and care to answer and help us pick out our mattress. Delivery associates were great guys and on time. We enjoyed the experience! Guss was great! Nobody beats Mattress Mart!

Tom & Liz L. - Portage November 2016

Guss was amazing - He was helpful and knowledgeable. He was friendly and engaging. He showed us numerous products without ever being pushy or forceful. You have a gem with him as an employee. Thanks again!

Judy K. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Larrs is a great listener. He let me explain my needs and then gave me options and why he thought they were good choices. Delivery guys were clean - careful and polite. Thanks Trent!

Larry & Alyce G. - Portage November 2016

Our salesperson was very friendly, but not pushy. He asked us what we were looking for and gave us 4 or 5 options to try out. Very satisfied with his service. The two delivery men were very polite. Did what they needed to do - cleaned up their plastic - thanked me and left. They were there on time. The paper said between 11-1pm. Came at 11:20am.  Very pleased - will recommend you to others!! :)

Meredith Reinhart - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss is a gem! We drove around to many other mattress stores and kept coming back to the fact that we felt most comfortable with Guss. He explains things very well and isn't pushy AT ALL! A few other stores had similar models that we similarly priced, but we went with Mattress Mart for one solid reason: Guss! He made my children smile and we will certainly be back!

Rex & Debbie - Kalamazoo November 2016

Dear Mattress Mart, K-Zoo team,
We would like to thank you for being courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable with our purchase. Everyone we spoke to from salesmen to owner was consistent with their knowledge about mattresses. We appreciated your patience and understanding as we tested beds :)  Our original purchaseof a mail order/online poly foam bed did not work out, as it was incredibly hard.
We finally picked a Stearns & Foster Friendfield Luxury Plush Pillowtop, based upon your recommendations as your softest bed. Once the bed was broken in, we were incredibly happy with it.
Thanks to the crew at Mattress Mart, we are two "Happy Campers"!  Rex & Debbie
P.S. We will highly recommend Mattress Mar tto friends and family.

Amanda M. & Clayton B. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! He made the whole process quick and painless :)

Thanks again!! Amanda

Chris P. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss was great help to me in answering questions and explaining everything! Your delivery guys were super helpers!  So polite and professional.

Michelle T. - Battle Creek November 2016

Very pleasant experience, with salespeople and delivery people. Very fast!

Charles C. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Very pleased with Zack. Also very pleased with the delivery guys. Thanks, Charles.

Gordon & Barbara S. - Kalamazoo November 2016

Guss was great. He greeted us and was friendly, showed us a mid-priced mattress rather than the highest one like the other stores did. Gave us time to decide, answered all our questions, low pressure.

Rob R. - Battle Creek November 2016

Delivery was great - fast and courteous. Salesman was good also.

Naced - Kalamazoo October 2016

Guss did a great job with helping us to select a mattress that was right for us. Took our needs into consideration instead of selling us something that we might of not liked and was overpriced.

Sandy B. - Kalamazoo October 2016

Over the years I've purchased all of my mattresses from your store. I appreciate the outstanding customer service!  Many thanks!

Tammy B. - Portage October 2016

Patrick, who sold the beds to me, was very kind and helpful. The bedsets were delivered on time. Chris and the other gentlemen (I don't know his name) were very kind and professional. The paramedics took the elevator that I had on reserve and the delivery men went through a lot of extra work using the small elevator. They were great!  It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Angie & Brian S. - Portage October 2016

Great!  Thanks

Charles & Gwen W. - Kalamazoo October 2016

The salesman Guss did a good job helping us to choose the best mattress for us. He was friendly & thorough. The delivery men fixed a broken closet door for us, above and beyond what they had to do to help us. Thank you all!!

Linda M. - Battle Creek October 2016

Zack was very helpful to me and I have been very pleased with Mattress Mart. Your delivery people were even early and phoned to make sure it was ok to delivery early.

Dylan V. & Judy J. - Portage October 2016

I am completely happy with the purchase. My energy has improved and I can stay sleeping. I would also love to compliment our salesman Guss, because he did not pressure the sale, and notified us of the deal we were getting. He also shared som funny stories and was very kind!  Thank you Mattress Mart!

Kathy W. - Battle Creek October 2016

Great service!!  Friendly, great sense of humor. Very efficient. :-)

Bob S. - Portage October 2016

Thanks Guss for all the info.
Good to meet you.
Good mattress.
Good deal.
Goodbye - "Thanks"  Bob.

Bob & Clara A. - Kalamazoo October 2016

Guss and other salespeople were very friendly and helpful.  Your delivery guys were on time and moved the mattress in easily. They set up the bed and were polite.

Susan N. - Battle Creek September 2016

Very pleased with the mattress & box springs. Happy it was made in the USA!  The salesman and delivery guys were great. Happy all the way around. Thanks to all who made my good sleep possible.

Robert C. - Battle Creek September 2016

Good value. Prompt delivery as promised.

Robert W. - Battle Creek September 2016

Can only say that Zack and the men who delivered our mattress were outstanding! Thanks so much.

N. S. - Kalamazoo September 2016

Salesman and delivery men were all very professional and friendly. Great price, best in town. Thank you again.

Sally H. - Battle Creek September 2016

Very happy with sales man and delivery men. Love my purchase very much. Thank you. Sally H.  I will refer friends to Mattress Mart.

Glenda - Portage September 2016

The delivery was on time and the guys were wonderful. They more than met my expectations!  Give these guys a raise!

Bob & Dolly W. - Portage September 2016

Guss was a big help to us. We're enjoying our new mattress and I was happy with our fast delivery.

Martha D. - Battle Creek September 2016

As always, very professional, on time and quick install.  That's why we keep coming back. Good work!

Jeff & Dawn J. - Portage September 2016

Very helpful on which bed to choose for our sleeping patterns. Keep up the good work :)

Mark & Pam S. - Kalamazoo September 2016

We love our mattress!! Guss was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had.

Phyllis F. - Battle Creek September 2016

The two young men were wonderful. Help to put on the mattress cover. They were great help.  Thank you Phyllis.

Jacquelyn S. - Portage September 2016

Quick purchase & fast delivery!  Thank you, JS

Georgia F. - Battle Creek September 2016

I was completely satisfied with service at store and also on delivery

Gary P. - Battle Creek September 2016

Sales was excellent; Delivery personel very courteous and fast moving; It will take time to discover real Bed Qualities. I will provide follow-up to Chad (sales) so far Therapedic is working for me, thanks to included Mattress cover.  4 nights great sleep; only point missed was rotation frequency of mattress at sales!  Thank you!  Gary.

Jerry P. - Battle Creek September 2016

Thanks to Kevin for being so knowledgeable about the different options and his patience. Delivery guys were efficient and professional. Many thanks.

Carole B. - Kalamazoo September 2016

I was very pleased with all of the people (from salesman to people who delivered it)

Larry G. - Battle Creek September 2016

Great service and knowledgeable of products. Give him a raise!

Craig & Ann R. - Kalamazoo September 2016

The delivey guys were friendly and very helpful reminding us how to use the remote. We received A+ treatment when purchasing the bed and during set-up. We loved the donationto OPS Bands and our free accessories. Thank you!

Lucy B. - Kalamazoo September 2016

Set-up guys were fantastic. made sure set-up was right and explained how the base worked. Thanks so much for a great shopping experience.

Char L. - Kalamazoo September 2016

Guss did a great job both times! When I first came in was not going to buy. I was going to check out some other stores. But never did. I came back to Mattress Mart never going to any other store.

Crawford - Portage September 2016

Your delivery men were so fast and good it shocked me. I am 90 years old and both of my arms are out of order. They even raised the bed up for me. They need a raise.

Steve & Diane G. - Kalamazoo August 2016

Great service, on time friendly delivery.  It was fun to buy a new mattress from you.

Katherine L. - Kalamazoo August 2016

This was the 1st store we "saw" when driving south on Westnedge. I did a "u-turn" ( ;) ) to get to pkg lot. And w/in 15 min I/we found this bed with help from Guss. Because of Guss, we (husband incl.) got the most INCREDIBLE bed that I found to be the best ever that I've had. Guss was so super great. He should get a raise! I shall recommend this store to anyone! Thank YOU!!

Sandy & Dave J. - Battle Creek August 2016

Larrs you were great, so helpful!!  Spent a lot of time w/ us. Thank you!  The men that delivered were the best. Thank you to them also.  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Jodie S. - Kalamazoo August 2016

Extremely satisfied! Sales associate Zack was easy to work with, did not feel pressured at any time. Delivery team was on-time and efficient. Will definitely recommend Mattress Mart to others.

Jerry & Shannon E. - Battle Creek August 2016

Our salesman Trent was great! Took time to explain our options and was very patient with all of our questions/concerns. Shared our great experience with friends and will return for any future mattress needs. Thanks so much :)  Jerry & Shannon E.

Corvette C. - Battle Creek August 2016

Appreciated the suggestions and help with choices. Delivery the same day was extraordinary. Thank you!

Linda D. - Portage July 2016

I have slept on the mattress for three nights now. My hips and lower back do not have as much pain when I get up in the mornings. i love the shorter box spring. Now I don't feel like I'm climbing in to bed. Larrs was very helpful.

Malissa G. - Battle Creek July 2016

My experience as excellent. Will definitely purchase from them in the future!  Larrs was excellent with explaining the different mattresses to me and getting me set up with what I needed. The delivery gentlemen were awesome and even more so because they had to wait on me to get back home. Great experience!!

Elizabeth R. - Kalamazoo July 2016

Ryan and Chris delivered my bed at 1pm today. It will be so wonderfulto sleep on it tonite. No more back aches in the morning ----- They did a great job with delivery - took their shoes off (I have white carpet) they were friendly and helpful - Went very smoothly - Can't beat your prices or service - Elizabeth R.

Truman S. - Battle Creek July 2016

Excellent service. Promised 3-5, delivered 3:00pm.  Set up quickly. Thanks

Barbara P. - Portage July 2016

"Thank you" to Larrs and his father for helping me find the mattress I wanted in an emergency situatioin for me! They both went above and beyond for me and delivered exactly when they promised! I will come back to your store for any and all future purchases. All your staff were so helpful and caring. I don't see this kind of service very often.  Sincerely, Barbara P.

Alfrieda E. - Kalamazoo July 2016

Thanks to your company for selling an adjustable bed frame - within my price range!  Being 92, I needed the extra support to keep me in my home. Zack was GREAT! He was very kind in setting the guard rails - to my choice + height of the bed. -- good workers!Your service and new store are great!

Jeff B. - Portage July 2016

The guys were really good, very quick and right on schedule.  I really appreciate it.  Jeff B.

Donald C. - Kalamazoo July 2016

Store and delivery were excellent!

Jennie B. - Portage June 2016

The gentlemen who delivered our mattress and box springs, were polite also they were nice enough to put the protectors on for me. When I asked them to.

Hazel M. S. - Portage June 2016

Pleasant and courteous at time of purchase. Delivery on time. Good experience.

Ron T. - Battle Creek June 2016

Great job by all.  Thank you

Ann K. - June 2016

We're very pleased with the mattress.

Ron & Barb F. - Battle Creek June 2016

The two guys that came were very nice and did a good job and knew what they were to do and set it up good. thank you

Joel E. - Portage June 2016

Chris and Ryan were fast and friendly. Very pleased with the delivery.

William & Colleen B. - Portage June 2016

Great service in the store from Patrick!  Knowledgeable, no pressure.  Ryan and Chris delivered and set up the frame. Quick, courteous and friendly.

Molly K. - Kalamazoo June 2016

We're so glad we didn't go to South Haven!  Everything was very positive.  Patrick was very informative and helpful.  Thank you so much!

R. Bundschuh - Kalamazoo June 2016

On time. Courteous. Job done quickly and efficiently.  What more can I ask for?

Karen V. - Battle Creek June 2016

Always great to do business at Mattress Mart.  Great products - Great staff.  Advertise your RV products!  We almost ordered online instead. Glad I decided to stop in.

Patricia O. - Battle Creek June 2016

We were very pleased with everyone we had contact with in this purchase.

Marcia B. - Battle Creek June 2016

Salesman (Larrs) -informative, helpful, patient
Delivery Men - prompt, pleasant, efficient (Sean and Mark)

Jean S. - Kalamazoo June 2016

Store staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  Not pushy.  Delivery drivers were prompt and careful.  Very friendly!

Mary O. - Kalamazoo June 2016

Had a wonderful experience.  Price was right, delivery was same day and Guss was knowledgeable, polite and professional.  He explaiend my optioned so I could make an informed decision.  My mattress is firm just like I like it. Plan to get the mattress cover on my next pay day.  I will tell family and friends about Mattress Mart.

Shirley Z. - Portage June 2016

Great Service!

Pat & Lana H. - Battle Creek June 2016

Stand behind quotes and are very customer oriented. Thank you, Chad. Will recommend your company to others.

Ronald M. - Portage May 2016

Good sales service.  Good delivery (Ryan and Chris)

Kathryn B. - Kalamazoo May 2016

DELIVERY: May24, 2016
BETWEEN: 12-2PM  Here at 1:37pm - Good delivery
Salesman did a great job.  Confident & Friendly & Helpful

Richard B. - Kalamazoo May 2016

We were veyr pleased of the treatment we received from 2 salesmen.  You were certainly fair w/us.  The delivery men were rast and on time. We both are happy and sleeping well on our new bedding. We thank you! 

Wayne K. - Portage May 2016

Patrick was both courteous and knowledgeable.  He helped me find the mattress and frame for my need at a great price.  I like that both items are American made.  Thank you.

Amber B. - Kalamazoo May 2016

Guss was so great to work with. It was amazing how quickly the guys put up the new beds and took out the old ones.  Thank youfor being awesome!

Donna S. - Battle Creek May 2016

Great service and delivery. On time and fast!

Vicky M. - Kalamazoo May 2016

Ryan and Chris went above and beyond in providing outstanding service.

Dan D. - Battle Creek April 2016

The delivery guys were wonderful!  They took care of everything.  Great job guys!

Jim B. - Battle Creek April 2016

Always outstanding service.  This is my 4th bed we have purchased in the past few years and we are always satisfied.  Thank you

Gary A. - Portage April 2016

Guss did a great job of explaining the various choices of mattresses.

Jay & Jacqueline M. - Portage April 2016

Pillowtop Queen Set and 150R Queen only Ultra Heavy Duty Frame.   

Very Friendly Service!

Deb C. - Battle Creek April 2016

Sales person very helpful and delivery guys on time. Great service.

Patti & John S. - Battle Creek April 2016

No pressure was put on us to buy - Patrick explained all clearly - we are happy w/ our purchase.  The 2 young men who delivered were outstanding and so kind.  You can be very proud of the folks who work for you.

Brian & Laura S. - Portage April 2016

Awesome as always!  Thank you

Jeffrey C. - Battle Creek April 2016

The sales person Larrs and later in the day I came back and another sales person I can't remember his name he was very accommodating also and finalized the deal in Larrs name.  He got me the delivery day I needed and the driver called me 10 minutes before he arrived so I could be home.  They brought in the items and set them up for me.  All in all a great buy experience.

JoAnne & David D. - Kalamazoo April 2016

Sales person -Patrick- was very helpful, polite, and attentive to our needs.  Virginia was helpful on the phone.  Good job - would recommend your store.  Thanks.

Donald B. - Battle Creek April 2016

The man (salesperson Larrs) was very pleasant and very informative helping us.  Delivery men were the same. Was very nice.  Keep up the good works!

Mike S. - Kalamazoo April 2016

Patrick was very good and showed me what I was looking for.  The two delivery men were excellent!  They were fast, friendly, thoughtful, and complete.

Brenda C. - Battle Creek April 2016

Very pleased with help of picking new mattress.  Delivery on time and guys very nice setting up bed.

Lois M. - Battle Creek April 2016

The guys were so nice to us installing the new bed.  Thank you, Lois.

Monica L. - Portage April 2016

Patrick was so awesome. He provided a lot of help – asked questions about what I liked, then pointed me in the right direction. He didn't smother me or watch me lay on mattresses like at other stores (so creepy). He made me feel comfortable and not rushed. Also, the delivery guys were prompt, polite, fast and didn't bump a single thing. Very professional.

Linda B. - Battle Creek April 2016

All went well - from purchase to include delivery.  Very polite, warm and friendly staff.  Would definitely do business there again.

Branda M. - Portage April 2016

Zack was fabulous, led us to exactly what we asked for.  Very knowledgeable, helpful.  Not too "sales-y" but got us what we needed.  He made a big purchase very easy and comfortable.  Thanks so much!!  B.

Donna M. - Battle Creek March 2016

Guys arrived on time. I put down towels on top of my new carpet and they wiped their shoes off each trip in and out.  Very pleasant and friendly.  Very happy with my sales guy (Zack Davis) and the delivery guys as well.  Would recommend to friends and family!!  :)

Diane G. - Battle Creek March 2016

Everything was fine.  Chad was very helpful.  (Even though I didn't like the pillow!)

Tim A. - Kalamazoo March 2016

We love Guss and have come back 3 times over the years to purchase our mattresses from him.  The delivery men were great, too.

Jan & Bob G. - Kalamazoo March 2016

Every one was great, could not get any better - Thanks guys from Battle Creek. Thanks.

Linda M. - Battle Creek March 2016

Delivery was on time and efficient.  Guys were professional, helpful and friendly.

Ryan M. - Portage March 2016

WoW!  What a great experience we had!  This was our first trip to Mattress Mart and we will be back!  The knowledge, customer service, price, quality and delivery were second to none!  We are extremely pleased with our purchase and the service we received.  THANK YOU ZACK AND THE DELIVERY MEN! Can't say enough about the experience we had!

Ryan M. - Portage March 2016

Wow! What a great experience we had! This was our first trip to Mattress Mart and we will be back!  The knowledge, customer service, price, quality and delivery were second to non!  We are extremely pleased with our purchase and the servie we received.  THANK YOU ZACK AND THE DELIVERY MEN! Can't say enough about the great experience we had!

Ray H. - Portage March 2016

We love our new mattress. The delivery men were great.  Thank you for the good service.  Ray & Gay H.

Deb & Joe W. - Portage March 2016

Thank you for making this purchase so stress-less!! :)

Gerald I. - Battle Creek March 2016

We pretty much knew what we wanted, the salesperson was really busy with phone calls and other customers.  The delivery was smooth with no issues.

Judy M. - Battle Creek March 2016

Everyone was very helpful.  All questions were answered. Delivery was right on time!  Awesome!  Both gentlemen very nice and helpful!  Very satisfied with everything.

Amber & Mark B. - Kalamazoo March 2016

The servide was great!  From the sales to the delivery!  I will definitely recommend to my friends/family!  Thank you so much!

Ardith P. - Kalamazoo March 2016

Zack was very helpful, very knowledgeable.  The delivery people were also polite.  I really enjoy my new bed.

William H. - Kalamazoo March 2016

Great customer service and quality products. Patrick was so friendly and knowledgeable. Made our purchase pleasant. We will recommend Mattress Mart!

Martha D. - Battle Creek March 2016

From day of purchase (Kevin) to delivery and set up (didn't get names) this was a GREAT experience.  If I ever need another mattress, you will be my first choice.

C.E. Hamilton - Battle Creek February 2016

Excellent delivery men; expediate, courteous, knowledgeable and especially clean work practices!  Very constructive on installation and operation. We need more gentlemen like those two in our workplace. 

C.E. H. - Battle Creek February 2016

Excellent delivery men.  Expedite, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and especially clean work practices.  Very conservative on installation and operation.  We need more gentlemen like those two in our workplace.

Mike H. - Portage February 2016

Delivery guys were very professional and helpful. Efficient, quick.  Well done!  Looking foward to years of great comfortable sleep.  Thanks to Patrick as well.

Ron J. - Battle Creek February 2016

Good service, well explained delivery, on time

Mike & Missy M. - Kalamazoo February 2016

Guss was great!  He was the main reason we ordered 3 beds!  The beds are wonderful and all 4 of us sleep better. Guss is a wonderful salesperson!

Ron J. - Battle Creek February 2016

Good service, well explained delivery. On time.

Phyllis F. - Kalamazoo February 2016

Couldn't have been more pleased with sales rep and the was busy.  Delivery men went above and beyond I'm sure, wading through all the snow we had at the time.  They were so thoughtful and helpful. Thank you, Phyllis.

Phyllis F. - Kalamazoo February 2016

Couldn't have een more pleased with sales rep, and he was busy.  Delivery men went above and beyond. I'm sure wading through all the snow I've had at the time, they were so thoughtful and helpful.  Thank you, Phyllis.

Robert & Geraldine S. - February 2016

Larrs and Guss very patiend and helpful.  Delivery men courteous and very efficient.  In and out in record-breaking time!!  RJS

Gregory M. & Dawn R. - Battle Creek February 2016

The sales man, Kevin, was very helpful and nice, not pushy. The delivery guys were fast and good.  We went to 2 different mattress places, but decided to go with your store.  Thank you.

A. Matthews - Portage February 2016

Visited both Kalamazoo and Portage locations.  Great NO pressure service.  Thank you!  Fast efficient delivery, too.

Dave T. - Portage February 2016

Both gentlemen were extremely polite, courteous and personal.  They would be welcomed any time!  S.

Dave T. - Battle Creek February 2016

Both gentleman were extremely polite, courteous and personal.  They would be welcomed any time!

John and Linda P. - Kalamazoo February 2016

Guss was amazing to work with. He took the time to treat us as people instead of just someone to sell a bed.
I can't thank you enough.  John and Linda.

Randy L - Battle Creek February 2016

Great sales staff (Larrs)  Great delivery staff.  Quality products.  Thanks, Randy L.

Lalanne L - Kalamazoo February 2016

Helpful salesman - no pressure - knew his products - helpful - polite
Delivery on time - helpful when setting up - cleaned up plastic coverings - efficient

Dave S. - Portage February 2016

The salesman Patrick was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product.  The 2 delivery guys were on time and very friendly.  Great Job!

Jane M. - Battle Creek February 2016

Delivery guys were so nice.  They assembled my bed and placed mattress on it.  Very polite. 

Julie K. - Battle Creek February 2016

Kevin was very helpful in helping me decide on what I was looking for.  Delivery men very nice.

Judy & Ralph W. - Kalamazoo January 2016

Wonderful delivery crew, efficient and friendly.  Love the pillows, too!  Very impressed thus far w/ comfort!!  Salesman Guss very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service.  Ok, just realized he is a "comfort consultant" not a salesman!  My husband and I vary from each other in size and Guss addressed the issue with tact!!

Karen F. - Kalamazoo January 2016

The salesman, Guss, was friendly and knowledgeable and the delivery men pleasant and efficient.  Thanks to all of you!

Jean & Ray J. - Battle Creek January 2016

Love my mattress! I have had two back sugeries. I need a firm mattress and I got it.  And what a nice man you have working there.  Thank you for such nice delivery guys. Thank you. Jean.

Dixie H. - Battle Creek January 2016

Guys were very courteous when delivering.  Were there exactly when they said would be.  Quick and then gone.  Salesman was also great and not pushy.  Thanks!  Love my mattress.

Bernadine K. - Battle Creek January 2016

Sales associate was helpful and knowledgeable.  Good experience.

Norris W. - Kalamazoo January 2016

Our experience was great.  Delivery men were great.

Gail G. - Kalamazoo January 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Mattress Mart.  Guss found a split foundation on-site, saving me $79.  Delivery was prompt, courteous, efficient.  It will recommend MM to others.

Edward S. - Kalamazoo January 2016

Everything was excellent. As usual, we've purchased our bed items there and always get the best service. Thank you

Betty & Larry D. - Battle Creek January 2016

Larrs was great.  Lots of information and advice.  Kevin was great getting it written up quickly.  Very friendly.  Our second purchase from this store.  Will recommend. Delivery guys on time and friendly.  Thanks for such good service.

Matthew K. - Portage January 2016

Your guys were very professional and on time!

Joel & Nan M. - Kalamazoo January 2016

I can't say enough about the positive experiences we have had with Mattress Mart. From the salespeople to the delivery men, everyone has been cheerful, polite and personable.

Bernadette D. - Kalamazoo January 2016

The store salespersons - a woman - were very helpful and personable.  Also, the delivery men were cordial and efficient.

John & Alice C. - Kalamazoo December 2015

Thank you for your service and being understanding to the problem we had in the mix up of the size of the beds delivered to your store.  Thanks again, John & Alice

Tammy T. - Battle Creek December 2015

Awesome these 2 guys moved 3 beds in 3 different rooms and even downstairs.  Friendly. Fun. They deserve to be recognized truly.

Adam B. - Battle Creek December 2015

I cannot explain in detail how professional your guys are that delivered our mattress and ox springs.  They were super helpful, courteous and kind.  I should have tipped them!  Great job and you will have my business again!  Thank you,  Merry Christmas.

Alvin & Betty H. - Kalamazoo December 2015

Our delivery time was between 3 and 5pm Dec 18th.  They arrived 3:10pm.  nice timing.  gus is great.  Reminds us of Santa!

Terry & Marsha P. - Battle Creek December 2015

Service & Set-up was great!  Enjoying our new Therapedic.  Thanks!

Roberta S. - Kalamazoo December 2015

Salesperson very helpful in choosing the right mattress for me. Very helpful at showing me beds in my money range also. Delivery persons very nice in put up in my bedroom. I would shop there again, recommend your store to family and friends.

Tim P. - Portage December 2015

Excellent service – staff was knowledgeable and helped lead us through our purchase. Delivery right on time and very courteous and respectful of our home (carpets, walls, etc.) Thanks, will return!!!

Robert R. - Portage November 2015

Great service by Patrick and Delivery personnel.  Certainly happy I did not purchase at (*store intentionally omitted by Mattress Mart). They cannot possibly be as helpful as you were.

*We will not bash a competitor in any way and will not mention them in any context other than positive.

Jackie L. - Portage November 2015

Excellent service. Friendly, helpful, personable salesman in Guss. Efficient and prompt delivery people. I think this is my 3rd purchase from your store, and I will continue to be a customer.

Wade W. - Portage August 2015

Guss was very professional and nice to work with.  We are happy with the mattress. Delivery was easy also.  Thank you.

Mary S. - Portage August 2015

Sales staff very helpful and friendly.  It was a pleasure dealing with them and the delivery men were just as friendly and ehlpful. I would not hesitate to mention you to anyone.

James D. - Portage August 2015

Guss was very knowlegeable regaridng your products and friendly but professional.  the delivery men were fast, friendly and know their business.  Very good experienece, will be repeat customers.

Jessica Z. - Portage August 2015

Trent and Patrick were very polite and courteous while at my house.  They are truly an asset to your company.  -Jessica

Roger W. - Portage July 2015

I had excellent service from the salesman and the delivery guys.

Mary S. - Portage July 2015

Sales staff very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with them and the delivery men were fast and friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Bill & Sally B. - Kalamazoo June 2015

Excellent service. Both sales and delivery. price was great also. Very nice job. We are totally satisfied.

Sharon C. - Kalamazoo June 2015

Guss did great job of listening and explaining different models.  Delivery was on time.

William A. - June 2015

Pure Bliss Latex, I like my bed.

Tamara - Portage June 2015

Guss was great!  Service was wonderful!! Never felt pressured to buy!

Jay & Jacqualine M. - Portage April 2015

Very friendly service!

McCullough - Battle Creek April 2015

Had wonderful service from Virginia.  After a year of use we are happy with the choice of our mattress and especially the adjustable bed frame.

Brenda S. - January 2015

Great layaway plan that worked within my budget.  Allowed me to make payments until I cold afford to pay off on 5/22/15.  Worked with my schedule on delivery of item purchased. Delivery personnel were courteous and helpful with setting up my bed.  Great job and great product.  Have purchased all our mattress sets here, even our three sons' beds.  Quality product and quality service.

Michael E. & Danielle C. - Battle Creek June 2014

Thank you for the wonderful service. We were greeted and helped promptly. The sales associate was not pushy and worked to get us the best comfort needs. We love our new bed! Delivery was also on time, and easy setup by the guys. Definite return customers!

Anonymous - Kalamazoo June 2014

Guss was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend mattress mart to people in the future. Great experience.

Judith M. - Portage June 2014

The drivers that delivered were very nice and polite and friendly and did not waste any time doing their job. They were fast and done a good job. Thank you Ryan and Chris.

Peggy C. - Portage June 2014

Fast, efficient delivery on date/time promised. Very pleased with quality of product and service.

Steve T. - Portage June 2014

Great service from Zack and Larrs! Very knowledgeable and professional. Delivery guys were awesome. Thanks!!

Patricia D. - Portage June 2014

Thanks to Guss, it was a pleasant experience

Karen S. - Battle Creek June 2014

I LOVE IT!

David & Patricia K. - Battle Creek June 2014

We received really good service at the point-of-sale (Larrs). Friendly, helpful, but not pushy. Showed respect for us instead of just pushing to "close the sale". Dave and Louis were great with the delivery, punctual. Called as promised. Very friendly. Felt comfortable with them in our house. Overall a very positive experience. Now comes the real test – How does the mattress perform!?!?

Keith W. - May 2014

Patrick Hope was our salesman and was very professional and helpful! Delivery was on time and the 2 gentlemen were also very good. Would recommend store and staff in the future.

Duane & Cathy H. - May 2014

Larrs was very knowledgeable about the different beds. He wasn't high pressure, which we really appreciate. The delivery men were courteous and very good at their jobs. They very willingly moved our old bed downstairs and took the old frame support apart. Terrific job. Thank you very much. We also appreciate the free delivery and No Tax! Thanks, Duane and Cathy.

Rose L. - May 2014

Excellent sales representative, Patrick. If I need a mattress i would definitely go back and see Trent and Mattress Mart. We are happy.

R.B. - May 2014

Guss was so helpful, friendly, polite and VERY knowledgeable!!! He does a great job, I hope you pay him WELL!! The delivery men were professional and nice also!

Elizabeth L & Andrew K. - Battle Creek May 2014

This is the best mattress in the world! Larrs was phenomenal – knew his stuff inside and out, and worked with our budget to get us the bed we were looking for, for a price that met our needs. I've recommended him and Mattress mart to anyone looking. Wouldn't buy from anyone else.

Julie M. - Kalamazoo April 2014

Guss, you made shopping for a mattress extremely simple and straight forward. I appreciate your honesty, knowledge and helpful assistance in purchasing the right mattress for me. Thank you! Julie.

Dawn & Mark V. - Portage April 2014

Great personality in store when purchased. Drivers arrived right on time @ 11 to deliver. Had new bed in, old bed out in 10 minutes. Professional, courteous. 2nd purchase here, will definitely return some day!

Christine R. - Battle Creek April 2014

Kevin who I talked to on the phone originally was very helpful, professional and informative. He got me what I needed and It was delivered out of town the next day. Dave and Mark the delivery techs, were very efficient, timely and personable. It was a pleasure doing business with Mattress Mart and I will be happy to advertise for you! Thanks so much!

Bonnie P. - Portage April 2014

Great service – reasonable price – good value and a great delivery team! Very nice men and very efficient. Quick and easy on time. Thanks.

Derwin M. - Kalamazoo April 2014

We enjoyed our visit to your store. I recommend Mattress Mart to any one that mentions mattresses

Connie H. - Portage April 2014

Really appreciated the non-pressure informative way that Patrick and Trent handled the sale. The delivery guys were great, too. And Fast!!!

Jean D. - April 2014

I looked and looked at all the mattresses and when Trent asked what I was looking for, he showed me right away the one that would fit me best. A firm mattress reasonably priced. He knows how to sell mattresses. I like watching the girls grow.

Anonymous - Battle Creek April 2014

Larrs is excellent!! Not pushy, yet very helpful. The two delivery men were very hard working!

M.R. - April 2014

Excellent delivery service. On time and in and out. Neat and Clean. Thanks again Mattress Mart!

Rod K. - Battle Creek April 2014

Fine job done by all

Joan B. - Kalamazoo March 2014

Guss was very helpful in advice about beds. Went to Matt Mart because it's local and I'm from the area. Guss's help was great.

Dale & Bev R. - Kalamazoo March 2014

Guss did a great job. Delivery people wonderful! Thanks

Cathy W. - Battle Creek March 2014

Excellent customer service as always! We always recommend Mattress Mart. Fast and friendly delivery guys. My only regret is that I wish we purchased the thinner box spring. The pillow top beds are so high for our 3 and 6 yr old! still, great beds and we'll always return to Mattress Mart!

Chuck & Nancy W. - Kalamazoo March 2014

From the sales to the delivery, everything was Great. Thank you for everything. You need an updated picture of the girls at the W. Main store! :)

Cass H. - Kalamazoo March 2014

My daughter, son and I appreciated professional and helpful way that Patrick and Guss treated us. They also let us alone while we discussed the mattress that I tried. The delivery men werer also great and careful as they helped us move another bed. So far I like my new latex mattress, but i have been asleep the whole time!

Jim C. - Portage March 2014

Really appreciate the no-pressure sales philosophy, friendliness and exceptional service and product knowledge. Thank You!

Marlene & Veronica M. - Portage February 2014

Zack was wonderful. He was patient, answered all of our questions, and was pleasant to do business with. The delivery drivers were the best EVER. My mother (72) had to be here alone. The guys were polite, respectful and helpful. They put my mom at ease and even helped her get the dust ruffle in place when doing set up. Normally I would expect to come home and find her stressed after such a delivery, but this time she just kept talking about how nice and helpful they were. Thank you!!!

Zack L. - Portage February 2014

Trent was a great salesperson. it is refreshing to meet someone who is so knowledgeable about his product. Did not feel pressured at all. Thanks for everything.

Josh & Erica S. - Kalamazoo February 2014

Guss was a great help! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great buying experience. Will come back again. Delivery was easy and efficient. The mattress is great. We sleep so much better and wake up rested and refreshed. Mattress Mart was a great fit all around!

Shirley H. - Battle Creek February 2014

Kevin was very helpful – esp. since I was purchasing for a person from near Alpena, for her 80+ yr old uncle in Battle Creek. Kevin was able to confer with buyer by phone to make a decision. Thanks to Kevin and delivery men Mark and Dave!

Theresa B. - Battle Creek February 2014

Delivery was on-time, quick and professional. The 2 gentlemen were professional and were on a mission to "get the job done". They worked together very well. Give them a bonus!

Bonnie T. - Battle Creek February 2014

this is the 2nd mattress set I have bought from Mattress Mart. I am very happy with deal I get. Now looking forward to sleeping on my new mattress set. Bonnie

Kim B. - Portage February 2014

*We really like Guss!!* He was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. He really seems to know what he's talking about. LOVE the bed – thank you so much. Kim.

Ryan & Brandy M. - Portage February 2014

We had a great experience buying from Mattress Mart. Guss was an absolute pleasure meeting and talking with. Thank you all for your great staff and our wonderful new bed – Thank you!

Roberta S. - February 2014

Salesperson very helpful in choosing the right mattress for me. Helpful staying in my money range also. Delivery persons very nice in put up in my bedroom. I would shp there agin and recommend your store to family and friends.

Marguerite C. - Kalamazoo January 2014

Very good service, everyone was very nice and gave prompt service. This is my second mattress that I have bought from this store.

Mark & Cheryl S. - Kalamazoo January 2014

Guss, fantastic experience with you. Love everything we purchased. Sleeping deeper than before and actually dreaming again.

Kim C. - Kalamazoo November 2013

Guss was very nice and helpful! The delivery men were quick and careful. We will be back soon for another purchase. Thanks! Kim.

Cincy C. - Battle Creek November 2013

Amazed that I was able to get delivered the same day. Delivery was in and out fairly quick and put old one in garage nicely. Love doing business with you! Riverfalls Plush Eurotop. Sealy.

Herb & Annette S. - Portage November 2013

Guss answered all our questions. Delivery was timely and efficient.

Tracy M. - Kalamazoo November 2013

Thank you for availability of delivery within 3 days of purchase! and just before the holiday!

Linda S. - Portage November 2013

VERY informative, Virginia took time to make me feel I was the most important client in the store. The delivery was fast, friendly and very efficient and so clean.

Rita D. - Portage November 2013

Excellent service, delivery great. With a smile. I really will urge everyone to go to your store. Thank you.

Yelton Manor - Kalamazoo November 2013

Everything was perfect! As usual.... Don't change a thing and keep smiling :) See you in a year for 6 more.

Wayne M. - Battle Creek November 2013

Friendly, helpful sales person – good ad in local paper (Zack). Great timely delivery – with friendly workers, with a great attitude. A great representation of your company. we will definitely recommend the Battle Creek store to friends.

Art H. - Portage November 2013

WE LOVE THE MATTRESSES! Thanks to Larrs and the delivery team. Well done! Art H.

Bob N. - Kalamazoo November 2013

Both sales people that we worked with were friendly and very helpful! Thank you!

Elizabeth D. - Kalamazoo November 2013

Thanks for a great experience! Larrs was very helpful, understood what I needed and made no attempt to suggest more than I needed. The delivery team was right on time, efficient, and friendly. If only all retail services were the same. Thank you!!

Bob N. - Kalamazoo November 2013

I was in a hurry. I was helped quickly and et thoroughly. Guss: You're the best!

Kelly H. - Kalamazoo November 2013

Excellent service from moment walked into store. No pressure. Delivery was quick and the gentlemen were professional. Five Star Rating!!!!

Debra C. - Portage October 2013

Stopped in to try out mattresses. Thanks, Zack for showing us options and writing up our choices. Called two days later; following day delivered!! So comfortable! No pushy salespeople! Good service. Deb.

Toni M. - Portage October 2013

All in store very helpful. Delivery on time and workers polite and efficient.

Charles R. - Portage October 2013

Zack Davis waited on us – he was very professional and knowledgeable! We never felt pressure nor did he hover over us during the selection process. He is to be commended for his excellent help – please pass this along to him.

Michael C. - Portage October 2013

Patrick helped us with selecting the "perfect" mattress for Sara and I. His service was friendly, professional and was NOT pushy like (Another store by ours, and as we will never disparage another retailer, we will not mention the name on the comment card). I just had the best night's rest on our new mattress. it was awesome! The delivery crew was respectful of our house and very efficient! Thanks for everything! Our first home just got better!

Evelyn F. - Portage October 2013

Enjoyed visiting with Trent and seems to be an honest person! We bought a mattress from the same store and are happy with it, so I'm sure we will be happy with our new chairs. Thanks for answering all our questions and I'm sure will buy from you again. Your delivery men were nice and very careful when bringing in our new set.

Mary P. - Portage September 2013

As always the friendliest, most professional service in town. Really fabulous staff at the store and friendly, even the delivery folks! Love you all – keep up the fantastic work! All my best, Mary.

Earline M. - Battle Creek September 2013

Larrs was a superb consultant. Excellent service and knowledgeable about products, and extremely helpful in guiding me in the proper selections and customer service. The gentlemen who delivered my mattress were very pleasant and professional. Arrived on time and were gracious in setting up new mattress as well as moving and setting up the old mattress.

Kathy K. - Kalamazoo August 2013

Guss @ store was very helpful in advising us. Delivery people arrived perfectly in time "window" and were very efficient. We'll shop you again!!

John & Linda C. - Battle Creek August 2013

Zack was a great, NO Pressure sales rep. — Nice to buy locally! Would recommend to anyone.

Anonymous - Kalamazoo July 2013

Patrick was informed and knowledgeable about the mattresses I inquired about. I like the free delivery, set-up and removal.

Laura S. - Kalamazoo July 2013

I appreciated very much the fact that Guss listened to my concerns about the slats on my bed being old (bed is 100 years old) and offered options to deal with that problem.

Mary E. - Portage June 2013

Always a pleasure doing business with a company that does everything they say they will. Always greeted when we walk in. Everyone is always on time with deliveries. Even received a check back in less than a week for the frame we didn't need! Amazing! This is the second mattress I have bought this year. Thank you!

James J. - Portage June 2013

Great salesperson – Guss – and delivery men – NO Damage to a very close staircase – (Paint was damaged badly yrs ago with a king delivery with your competitor!) Thanks, Jim J.

Jeff and Jill R. - Kalamazoo May 2013

Guss was fantastic!! He asked very intuitive questions to help guide us to the right type of bedding for our needs. He was no a "typical" salesperson. He was as a friend would be; kind and helpful. He also keyed in on an unusual icon on my shirt which opened up a conversation and storey that made the transaction much more personable than I could have every expected. You have a great person in your employ with Guss! Thanks J&J

Joan H. - Portage May 2013

Zack was helpful, answered very knowledgeable questions about products. Felt he gave us good deal with no pressure to buy.

Rochelle Y. - Portage May 2013

Very good service and store and delivery.

Kathy & Jim S. - Kalamazoo April 2013

Virginia was very knowledgeable, patient and Polite. Your delivery men were professional, helpful, thorough and patient!

Mike L. - Portage April 2013

Very happy with my recent mattress purchase. Every phase was A+. Would recommend to any one looking for a new mattress. Thank you again.

Marjorie A. - Portage April 2013

I love my new bed. The service was great at the store plus the delivery was great too. I'll recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you again.

Bob & Mary T. - Kalamazoo April 2013

Great service from salesman Guss, very professional service. Delivery was right on time, very professional. Love the new bed! would recommend Mattress Mart to everyone.

Ronald H. - Battle Creek April 2013

The store had a friendly atmosphere. We liked the way we felt no pressure. Delivery was right on time and they were very professional.

Sherrie W. - Kalamazoo March 2013

Give Zack a big raise!! :)

Otto K. - Portage March 2013

The men delivering were great – closed door behind them each time – moved old bed to other bedroom – were courteous, and very fast. The salesman was very professional – well dressed also.

Lewis T. - Portage March 2013

Excellent sales service. Excellent / prompt delivery!

Herbert S. - Portage March 2013

Every part of our experience was outstanding, from sales to excellent delivery crew.

Daran and Vanessa M. - Portage March 2013

Always appreciate the customer service and guidance in picking out a good mattress. This is the 3rd mattress we've gotten for our household from your store and we always are pleased. Guss was very helpful.

Duane & Florence H. - Kalamazoo March 2013

Well, we gave you a hard time because we hear "sales talk" all the time and then we took the bed home. They don't always tell the truth about mattresses, but Guss was 100% right, the bed and mattress are very good. Also he did a great job. Also, the people who set up the mattress were very good. Thank you, Duane.

Jackson P. - Portage March 2013

Free delivery and disposal of old mattress are why we chose Mattress Mart when the price was comparable.

Vicki L. - Battle Creek March 2013

Great Service!! (Kevin Fleckenstein) Great Delivery!! The two men that set the bed up were great, fast and friendly. Thank you ALL!! Job well done!

Carol D. - Kalamazoo March 2013

The salesman was great, I laughed a lot during the shopping trip. The delivery was prompt with their time and were very courteous.

Tim and Nancy S. - Battle Creek February 2013

Great salesperson (Zack) – we shopped around, and you gave us the best deal in town! Delivered and set up right on time. Thanks so much. Excellent delivery men!!

Kimberly and Tray Q. - Kalamazoo February 2013

Virginia was very welcoming, she was very informative on the types of mattresses. She was never too pushy, she was making sure we knew exactly what we were getting. Such a kind employee!! We also could not find anything at other stores with a comparable price, thank you!! Delivery – right on time!!

Nora I. - Kalamazoo February 2013

I have bought several mattresses at this store over the last few years. I like the manager and the products. The manager is knowledgeable, no pressure and gives very informative and appropriate answers. I prefer this store to every other in the area — speedy delivery with great help for mattress relocation. Thank you for being here in Kalamazoo!!

Sue R (F). - Kalamazoo February 2013

Easy purchase – we always come to Mattress Mart! Installation guys were nice, friendly, willing to go the "extra mile" Courteous. Thank you!

Loren and Tessa S. - Portage February 2013

Guss was great. Very helpful and patient. Delivery was fast and on time! Great!!!

Sara M. - Portage February 2013

Excellent low-pressure service. Delivery was prompt and efficient. Much appreciated!

Tim I. - Kalamazoo February 2013

Great low pressure salesman (Larrs). Will be back for next bed. Set up very competent also!

Ken K. - Portage January 2013

We were very pleased with the salesman's knowledge of the product. He explained all of our questions in detail. The deliveries (one Monday PM and the other Tuesday PM at different addresses) went off without a hitch and the delivery men were professional, quick and courteous. Everything exceeded our expectations.

Douglas H. - Portage January 2013

Everything went great, from start to finish. Drop off guy were awesome!

Josh and Linnay M. - Kalamazoo January 2013

We had a wonderful experience!! The sales associate Patrick was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, but also allowed us to make our own decision. Delivery was right within the time frame, and both men were very friendly and courteous. Thank you for the great experience! Will definitely recommend!

Carl and Joyce H. - Portage January 2013

Zach did a good job – was helpful, no pressure and knowledgeable. Delivery men did a great job! They were clean, quick and personable. We enjoyed the good service we received! Much better than most service.

Patricia K. - Battle Creek January 2013

Thank you for the refund. I'm enjoying my purchase very much!

Scott and Anne M. - Kalamazoo January 2013

Wow! Guss is an amazing sales associate! Very kind, no pressure, extremely knowledgeable. We have told ALL our friends and family how great Mattress Mart is when looking for an honest value. Oh...and we love our new bed, too!

Tammie W. - Kalamazoo January 2013

Always a pleasure!

Lynne and Richard R. - Kalamazoo December 2012

Guss really treated us nicely, answered all of our questions and got the mattress delivered the same day 2 hours later. We COULDN'T be happier!!! R.R.

Larry G. - Battle Creek December 2012

The delivery was on time and set up was very quick.

Carol J. - Portage December 2012

Del. on time and nice – would recommend to my friends.

Jim, Pam, Chase K. - Kalamazoo December 2012

Guss is a GREAT person, no pressure, answered our questions, catered to our son and his questions. This is the second time we have bought from Guss. He is a great asset to your company. Keep up the good work. Thanks, The K's.

Mona B. - Battle Creek December 2012

Great service! Thanks

James C. - Portage December 2012

Headboard, Frame, Mattress, Box – Always very happy.

Susan S. - Battle Creek December 2012

Zack was very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend Mattress Mart and Zack. The two gentlemen who delivered the bed today were on time, quick and very pleasant. Thank you, Susan.

Garret V. - Kalamazoo December 2012

Guss was very informative. My husband and I came to help my dad pick out a bed. Guss made us feel very welcome to your store. He was a very good salesman. it made it a very easy decision on what to buy. The delivery guys do a very good job, too. Thank you, Mr. J.

Anon. - Kalamazoo December 2012

Patrick helped me to decide which set was what I had described I needed. He was very friendly, not pushy at all and let me take my time. Your delivery men were here very promptly, very fast setting up the bed. I'm very glad I purchased at your store.

Don and Joyce C. - Kalamazoo December 2012

Guss was fabulous; i.e. very patient with us and very generous. Thank you so much. Happy Holidays!

P.S. – The installers were on time and so fast.

Kathy P. - Portage November 2012

Patrick – Thank you for professionalism. I'll never shop another "Black Friday" sale again! :) I'll be shopping at Mattress Mart instead. Ryan/Chris – they were very timely and professional in delivery of mattress on 11/27/12. Thank you!!

Betty B. - Battle Creek November 2012

The salesman (Larrs) was very kind – not pushy, and very amiable. A nice experience in this store.

John S. - Battle Creek November 2012

Kevin was extremely helpful / knowledgeable in ensuring we bought the best bed for our 11 yr old son. We appreciated his patience. We will certainly look to buy again from Mattress Mart. Your showroom was very inviting and we liked the large selection of beds that were available to look at. Thank you for taking time with us – we are very happy with our purchase – no buyer's remorse here!! Merry Christmas!

Ward and Carol Y. - Battle Creek November 2012

Our order arrived at 2:30pm 11-13-12. The men that delivered our order, were very prompt. They put the new mattress and box springs on the bed. Also, removed the old mattress and box. We are pleased with the service.

Paul and Jil S. - Battle Creek November 2012

Love our new mattress – VERY comfortable! Thanks so much for all of your help! Our old frame does squeak, ideas?

Nate J. - Kalamazoo November 2012

Very Fast and Friendly delivery. Zack was very informative at picking out our new mattress. Thanks for letting our little guy explore your store!

Sandra M. - Portage November 2012

Good experience – everyone helpful and nice! Delivery person explained springs for "split foundation" (to fit up stairs) same day even. Very much appreciated!

John G. - Portage November 2012

I couldn't be happier. From my initial visit with Patrick and then the delivery from Chris and Ryan the staff have gone "out of their way" to make sure I'm happy. Your customer service is awesome! John.

Cathy K. - Kalamazoo October 2012

Service was good. Identified problem with frame conversion and corrected it the same day.

Linda S. - Portage October 2012

Excellent work. Great people.

Treasa T. - Portage September 2012

Gus was very kind and helpful. i will come back if the need arises and I will refer my friends and family to this Mattress Mart.

David P. - Kalamazoo September 2012

Guss, was really great! He was the most helpful. He did a great job.

Karen P. - Portage September 2012

Wished for a closer delivery date. The delivery came when promised. The guys were very quick. They were polite and friendly. They did a GREAT job!

Ronald S. - Portage September 2012

Virginia was so helpful. Delivery was as scheduled and it went fine. Way to run a business!

Anon. - Kalamazoo September 2012

We loved Larrs. Very professional, not pushy at all. We appreciated his knowledge and his help.

Russell S. - Portage September 2012

Great Job! We are very satisfied. Thank you. Russell and Judy S.

Cindy W. - Portage September 2012

I will come back. We were, and are, very pleased. Zachary Davis was Great!! and the guys that delivered were also GREAT!!

Ronald J. - Kalamazoo September 2012

Hoping for great sleeping and exceptional quality from the mattress.

John & Linda K. - Kalamazoo September 2012

Trent was very informative and helpful – gave us a good price. Guss and Trent were very nice and not at all pushy.

Paula F. - Kalamazoo September 2012

It was a pleasure working w/ Virginia! There was no pressure from her and she was very knowledgeable about all the mattresses! The delivery men were very quick and efficient and polite. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!

Rose Mary R. - Battle Creek September 2012

Great customer service every time I was in the store. Salesman showed me rebuttal about Consumers Report on mattresses from store manager that was very nice and informative. I loved that I could put it on layaway, something so many stores don't do. Great service – Thank you! I love my new mattress!

Patsy L. - Portage September 2012

Your salesperson Larrs was very helpful to me. He explained everything and your mattress I choose I like very much. Thank you for the great service.

Bob and Judy M. - Kalamazoo August 2012

We found Guss to be very helpful and knowledgeable on your products. We were directed to mattresses that he felt were suitable to our needs. The men who delivered and set up our bed were prompt, professional, friendly and knew what they were doing. Hopefully we will again be able to "sleep well."

Denise L. - Kalamazoo August 2012

Guss and Virginia were very helpful. Thank you.

Duane H. - Kalamazoo August 2012

Very good service and sales and great installation. – Thank you! DH.

Marsha S. - Portage August 2012

I was very pleased that the people who delivered the mattress arrived @ 1:10pm when the time frame was 1-3. One of the plastic corners came undone on the box spring ?and the delivery men stapled it back on.

Robert M. - Kalamazoo August 2012

A very positive experience! Larrs was knowledgeable, low key, and answered questions straight forwardly. I particularly liked Larrs' comparisons between the makes and models we tried out / were interested in. It is good to hear pros, and cons, of various mattress designs.

Kyle and Maria M. - Kalamazoo August 2012

Very pleasant experience. Very informative, which helped in deciding in a bed. Didn't feel pressured. Thanks!

Ann D. - Kalamazoo August 2012

Love my new mattress. Delivery was as promised and have no complaints. Thank you for the courteous service. Ann.

Elizabeth B. - Portage July 2012

Delivered to new home. Right on time. Set up went well. Salesperson very helpful.

Thomas M. - Kalamazoo July 2012

Zack was knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy at all. Guys who delivered were professional, courteous, quick and efficient. Overall – great experience.

Matt and Laura V. - Portage July 2012

We have ordered/purchased twice recently from the Portage store and I have to say the delivery guys both times were exceptional. They moved everything so quickly, wiped their feet and were so kind to my daughters! I would purchase from this store again just because of the guys who delivered.

David K. - Kalamazoo June 2012

I was very impressed with the salesman and the delivery men. They were all very good. Efficient at their job.

Will & Nancy K. - Portage May 2012

We are pleased with our purchase. Would recommend the store.

Jeremy & Melissa D. - Kalamazoo April 2012

We were very impressed with your store. Guss was very knowledgeable and super helpful. He has great customer service. The delivery guys were friendly and very efficient. We will definitely be back! Thanks!

Art C. - Portage April 2012

Couldn't have been more pleased with the delivery men. The time frame was from 4-6. They were here at 4:03 and were done before 4:15 and they were very polite and professional. Oh yeah, the mattresses are great, too.

Betty W. - Portage April 2012

I was very pleased with the friendly and courteous way I was treated. The salesperson was interested in selling me what I needed for me. Delivery people were great, quick and on time. Great experience. Have went to this store many times and have always been satisfied.

Virginia J. - Kalamazoo April 2012

Everything went well. The mattress was delivered as scheduled. It is very comfortable.

Amanda E. - Kalamazoo April 2012

The staff was incredibly friendly! Larrs and Guss were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made my experience a stress free and enjoyable one. I was NEVER pressured and they both answered all of my questions and were very professional. The two men that delivered my order were just as great. Thank you to everyone for making me one happy customer!!

Bobby & Liz S. - Kalamazoo March 2012

Great experience! Guss at the store was great. delivery came when scheduled and setup was great. Thank you!!!

McCrumb. - Kalamazoo March 2012

Guss was extremely knowledgeable. There was no reason not to buy, we are very pleased.

Gina & John H. - Portage March 2012

We are very happy with the purchase. Thank you.

Greg & Amanda M. - Kalamazoo March 2012

We are happy with the service and happy with our bed. Thank you!

Carl G. - Kalamazoo March 2012

Delivery service perfect! Guss knew his product well.....a real pro. 4th mattress we purchased from you! Thank you.

Ken & Linda T. - Portage March 2012

Very pleased with our Mattress Mart experience. Guss was friendly and knowledgeable. The delivery guys were here sooner, rather than later and I really appreciated that! This is the second mattress we have gotten there and decided not to even look anywhere else. Thank you for such great mattresses and service.

Jay J. - Kalamazoo March 2012

Delivery guys were very nice and efficient. Good service.

Tom and Jodi C. - Kalamazoo February 2012

Patrick was a wonderful salesman to work with, no pressure at all, which I appreciate greatly! The delivery guys were great also. They replaced three of our broken wheels on a frame we did not even purchase from you. Plus, they were super nice. Keep up the good work!

D. Kline - Battle Creek February 2012

I appreciate the "no" pressure service. Very knowledgeable staff helped us choose the right mattress for us. We are more comfortable and sleeping better now. The delivery staff were there when scheduled and were equally friendly friendly and helpful as the sales staff. Will recommend you. Thank you.

Burton - Battle Creek February 2012

Fantastic service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery the next day was great. Delivery team very professional.

James and Mary W. - Battle Creek February 2012

Very friendly and helpful salesperson. Was able to have the mattress set delivered the same day as purchased and they took our old set away.

Nichole and Brad B. - Portage February 2012

Thank you so much for all your help in the store. We had a wonderful experience and we are loving our new bed. Thanks again!! P.S. Virginia was amazing, she was so helpful and we really enjoyed talking to her.

Irma F. - Portage February 2012

Excellent attention at store and delivery. Especially appreciate the prompt attention to delivery and problem solving. Also greatly appreciated their gracious assist with moving old mattress to another room with set-up, etc. I will shop with you again!

Nichole and Brad - Portage February 2012

Thank you so much for all your help in the store. We had a wonderful experience and we are loving our new bed :) Thanks again!! ?PS. Virginia was amazing, she was so helpful and we really enjoyed talking to her.

McGuire - Kalamazoo February 2012

Thanks – Delivery prompt and courteous.

Richard and Robin D. - Portage February 2012

Fantastic, personable and knowledgeable salesman! Guss helped us assess our needs and showed us applicable products. He was very knowledgeable about the products and never used high pressure tactics which were a BIG turnoff at your competitor's stores. He clearly explained how to care for our new bed, etc. Also, the delivery guys were on time and incredibly fast, personable and professional. Kudo's to all!!!!

Diane E. - Portage January 2012

Great guys to work with. Delivery was fast, efficient, courteous, ect. ect. ect. Would definitely purchase from this store again.

Debby S. - Portage January 2012

Very efficient and cheerful delivery service – much appreciated. Thank you.

Russ and Lou Ann M. - Portage January 2012

Great experience shopping at Mattress Mart in Portage. Guss was so helpful; he made it easy to choose the right mattress for us. Delivery right on time by good guys! We decided after a week that we needed the taller bed frame. Again – great dealing w/Guss and delivery of new and exchange done beautifully. Definitely satisfied customers!

Carol B. - Portage January 2012

Guss was wonderful, helpful, and the men who delivered the bed were really kind and helpful. I purchased the bed because I had to have knee replacement surgery. It was so comfortable and really aided in my healing. I very much appreciated the kind helpful service. I've told many of my friends how great you are!!!

Donna H. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Larrs was very nice and helpful. He did not pressure us into buying. He made suggestions and left us to decide. The mattress was a good buy and we are very pleased with it.

Craig S. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Consultant Patrick was superb in his presentation of options, very knowledgeable of the products. Delivery team as on time, perfectly professional with the set-up, and took extraordinary care in not tracking in mud from outside. I will highly recommend Patrick and the Mattress Mart product to all.

Jim and Janice E. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Trent assisted us in buying the correct mattress set. We appreciated the knowledge he provided and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you.

Valerie M. - Portage December 2011

The salesman was very knowledgeable and nice. Great right on time delivery. When I did not have the right frame the delivery drivers contacted the store and went and brought me a new frame to replace my old one. I would highly recommend you folks. Great job all around.

Sher F. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Guss is a wonderful person. Delivery men were respectful and courteous.

Maureen W. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Excellent service from start to finish. Will recommend Mattress Mart to all.

Connie M. - Kalamazoo December 2011

Everything from picking out our mattress to its delivery was quick and easy. Thank you!

Lee E. - Battle Creek December 2011

It was a very pleasant shopping experience with a very knowledgeable and courteous salesperson named Patrick.

E & J B. - Kalamazoo November 2011

Our Salesperson (Guss) was very informative and not pushy. Our delivery men were fast, on time, clean and so very nice. We are very pleased as usual with Mattress Mart.?This is our third mattress set we have purchased from Mattress Mart.

Pat and Sharon O. - Portage November 2011

Excellent sales associate (Guss) Delivery people arrived in a timely fashion. Very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous workers.

John T. - Battle Creek November 2011

Salesman was excellent and very helpful. Would highly recommend store and salesman to anyone.

Virginia L. - Battle Creek November 2011

Salesman very helpful. Explained each mattress. Delivered the same day, set it up, and took my old ones away. Very polite and extra careful not to scratch any of my furniture. Service was excellent!!

Ken and Carol H. - Portage November 2011

Larrs was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. And we love our foam pillows we purchased.

Elizabeth C. - Kalamazoo June 2004

Therapedic Kathy Ireland Waikoloa Plush... what an amazing bed! Thank you!